Welcome  
Logout
 

Instructions on Applying for Membership of SESN

The membership categories table shows the classification of membership and requisite qualification/experience. The corresponding application fees and annual dues for each class are also displayed.

MEMBERSHIP CATEGORIES
Title & Abbreviation Qualification Experience Fees =N= Annual Dues
Full Membership (M) B. Sc., /B. Tech.,/B. Eng./HND in Science/Technology 2 Years experience in Solar Energy applications 4,000 2,500
Associate Membership (AM)
  • 1. Same as in above with no experience
  • 2. NCE or ND in Science and Technology .
3. B. Sc. or HND in other areas with real application in solar energy research and application.
  1,500 2,000
Affiliate Membership (AFM) Member of similar Society or Organisation recognised by SESN.   1,500 2,000
Student Membership (SM) All Students undergoing courses in Science and Technology not normally below ND level.   100 1,000
Institutional/Corporate Membership (IM) Any reputable institution or Organisation that engage in or is interested in the Solar Energy activities.;   20,000 120,000

 

  • Applicants are to download the two-page application forms and fill them out.


DOWNLOAD FORM NOW!

  • Applicants are to pay the appropriate application fees to Solar Energy Society of Nigeria (SESN), Zenith Bank, Abuja. The account number may be obtained on request.

  • Then upload the completed forms with brief curriculum vitae and two reference letters accompanied by a copy of your bank teller for payment to the society's email address sesnuniben2012@yahoo.com

  • Usually the application forms are considered during the National Executive meetings. The Executive Committee reserves the right to assess each application on its own merit and award certificate of membership to successful candidates during the annual conference.

 

Current List of Members


Dr Ogbuage J.O
jo.ogbuage@sesn-ng.org

422-2001


Aidan Joseph
j.aidan@sesn-ng.org

423-2001


Ossi Matthew Ihemeegbunam
om.ihemeegbunam@sesn-ng.org

424-2001


Ezeonu Stella O.
so.ezeonu@sesn-ng.org

425-2001


Dr. Nwokoye Anthony O.C
aoc.nwokoye@sesn-ng.org

426-2001


Baba Alfa
a.baba@sesn-ng.org

427-2001


Dan-Dakouta Habou
dd.habou@sesn-ng.org

428-2001


Eze Dominic I
di.eze@sesn-ng.org

429-2001


Onyema Kieran C.
kc.onyema@sesn-ng.org

430-2001


Ezekoye Benjamin A.
ba.ezekoye@sesn-ng.org

431-2001


Ike Chinelo U
cu.ike@sesn-ng.org

432-2001


Adulave H. Daudu
hd.adulave@sesn-ng.org

433-2001


Ajiwe V.I.E.
vie.ajiwe@sesn-ng.org

434-2001


Engr. Sola Owoade
s.owoade@sesn-ng.org

435-2001


Engr. Adama J.C.
jc.adama@sesn-ng.org

436-2001


Prof. Okoye P.A.C.
pac.okoye@sesn-ng.org

437-2001


Isah Siyaka
s.isah@sesn-ng.org

438-2002


Abubakar Ellams Garba
eg.abubakar@sesn-ng.org

439-2002


Victor Kurah
v.kurah@sesn-ng.org

440-2002


Ephraim Kefas
e.kefas@sesn-ng.org

441-2002


Muhammad Mustapha Saleh
ms.muhammad@sesn-ng.org

442-2002


Abdul Akaba Tijani
aa.tijani@sesn-ng.org

443-2002


Yahaya Otuoze Salihu
yo.salihu@sesn-ng.org

444-2002


Musa Idris Tahimu
mi.tahimu@sesn-ng.org

445-2002


Umar Musa
m.umar@sesn-ng.org

446-2002


Gideon Oluremi Adewuyi
go.adewuyi@sesn-ng.org

447-2002


Sadiq Ibrahim Ogu
si.ogu@sesn-ng.org

448-2002


Engr. Abubakar Bello
a.bello@sesn-ng.org

449-2002


Ismail Abubazi Yusuf
ia.yusuf@sesn-ng.org

450-2002


Dr. Obienusi Ernest Anene
ea.obienusi@sesn-ng.org

481-2007


Ntibi Joseph Effion-Eden
jee.ntibi@sesn-ng.org

482-2007


Orebanjo Olusesan
o.olusesan@sesn-ng.org

483-2007


Olajide B.O. Christopher
boc.olajide@sesn-ng.org

484-2007


Engr. Nwosu Moses C.
mc.nwosu@sesn-ng.org

485-2007


Abonyi Syslvester Emeka
se.abonyi@sesn-ng.org

486-2007


Engr. Okeke C.A.
ca.okeke@sesn-ng.org

487-2007


Okonkwo Godrefy Nnaegbo
gn.okonkwo@sesn-ng.org

488-2007


Obibuzor Chidozie Vitalis
cv.obibuzor@sesn-ng.org

489-2007


Ekpok Ekawon Erokoro
ee.erokoro@sesn-ng.org

490-2008


Obi Odilichukwu Utukughe
oo.utukughe@sesn-ng.org

491-2008


Njan Nicholas Utukughe
nn.utukughe@sesn-ng.org

492-2008


Ujam Amechi Joseph
aj.ujam@sesn-ng.org

493-2008


Theresa Kangyang Philip
tk.philip@sesn-ng.org

494-2008


Abdullahi Alhaji Tata
aa.tata@sesn-ng.org

495-2008


Mgbojikwe Daniel Ikechukwu
di.mgbojikwe@sesn-ng.org

496-2008


Agati Aku Joseph
aj.agati@sesn-ng.org

497-2008


Hon. Bello Nuhu Dogondaji
bn.dogondaji@sesn-ng.org

498-2008


Yahaya Ahmed
a.yahaya@sesn-ng.org

499-2008


Habiba Ahmed Ali
aa.habiba@sesn-ng.org

500-2008


Joy Nwando Nwokoye (Mrs.)
jn.nwokoye@sesn-ng.org

501-2008


Michael, Nelson- Praise Kingsley
mn.praisekingsley@sesn-ng.org

502-2008


Engr. (Dr.) Frank C. Obi
fc.obi@sesn-ng.org

503-2008


Dr. Laz Ezenwaka
l.ezenwaka@sesn-ng.org

504-2008


Olaimeji Emmanuel Rotimi
er.olaimeji@sesn-ng.org

505-2008


Ibenye Peace Chioma
pc.ibenye@sesn-ng.org

506-2008


Mbanisi Harold C.
hc.mbanisi@sesn-ng.org

507-2008


Engr. Donatus O. Onuchukwu
do.onuchukwu@sesn-ng.org

508-2008


Ariyo Funso Kehinde
fk.ariyo@sesn-ng.org

509-2008


Okoroigwe Edmund Chijioke
ec.okoroigwe@sesn-ng.org

510-2008


Kundwal Moses Elisha
me.kundwal@sesn-ng.org

511-2008


Mohammed N. Sulaiman
mn.sulaiman@sesn-ng.org

512-2008


Babatunde Ayodele Ayotunde Taiwo
aat.babatunde@sesn-ng.org

513-2008


Prof. (Mrs.) Akpuaka Mabel U.
mu.akpuaka@sesn-ng.org

514-2008


Dr. Chinweuba Arinze
c.arinze@sesn-ng.org

515-2008


Nnaji Moses
m.nnaji@sesn-ng.org

516-2008


Njoku Raymond
r.njoku@sesn-ng.org

517-2008


Okeoma Kelechukwu Bierenchi
ok.bierenchi@sesn-ng.org

518-2008


Ofoegbu Obinna
o.ofoegbu@sesn-ng.org

519-2008


Hile Donald Dehiin
hd.dehiin@sesn-ng.org

520-2008


Onafeso Olumide David
od.onafeso@sesn-ng.org

521-2008


Hassan Adegbayi
h.adegbayi@sesn-ng.org

522-2008


Alhassan Abdu Mohammed
aa.mohammed@sesn-ng.org

523-2008


Mrs. Okafor Patrica C.
pc.okafor@sesn-ng.org

524-2008


Dr. Stephen Ehidiamben Uwamusi
se.uwamusi@sesn-ng.org

525-2008


Onah Daniel U.
du.onah@sesn-ng.org

526-2008


Dr. Nnabuchi M.N.
mn.nnabuchi@sesn-ng.org

527-2008


Dr. Okoli Donald Nnanyere
dn.okoli@sesn-ng.org

528-2008


Mrs. Okereke Ngozi A.
na.okereke@sesn-ng.org

529-2008


Dr. Chukwuemeka Jude Diji
cj.diji@sesn-ng.org

530-2009


Engr. Oyedemi Taiwo Isaac
ti.oyedemi@sesn-ng.org

531-2009


Omisakin Olanrewaju
o.olanrewaju@sesn-ng.org

532-2009


Olugasa, Temilola Taiwo
tt.olugasa@sesn-ng.org

533-2009


Engr. Wergba Aondoaver Conrad
ac.wergba@sesn-ng.org

534-2009


Engr. Hassan Sulaiman.
h.sulaiman@sesn-ng.org

535-2009


Dr. David Abimbola Fadare
da.fadare@sesn-ng.org

536-2009


Abba Bello Esq
b.abba@sesn-ng.org

537-2009


Komolafe O.A.
oa.komolafe@sesn-ng.org

538-2009


Ademola Aremu
a.aremu@sesn-ng.org

539-2009


Engr. Hassan Julaivar
h.julaivar@sesn-ng.org

540-2009


Musa D. Ngurore
md.ngurore@sesn-ng.org

541-2009


Abubakar Hassan
a.hassan@sesn-ng.org

542-2009


Akinola O.A.
oa.akintola@sesn-ng.org

543-2009


Ibekwe Jude Ezeribe
ij.nzeribe@sesn-ng.org

544-2009


Adibe Chinedu Anthony
ca.adibe@sesn-ng.org

545-2009


Obot Nsikan Ime
ni.obot@sesn-ng.org

546-2009


Nwosu Paul Nwachukwu
pn.nwosu@sesn-ng.org

547-2009


Ezeh Michael Odo
em.odo@sesn-ng.org

548-2009


Ofomata Anthony Chibuzor
ac.ofomata@sesn-ng.org

549-2009


Akubue Gerald Ugwu
ag.ugwu@sesn-ng.org

550-2009


Igweh Chijioke Obiora
co.igweh@sesn-ng.org

551-2009


Ugwu Emmanuel Kenechukwu
ek.ugwu@sesn-ng.org

552-2009


Odo Finbarr Chidi
fc.odo@sesn-ng.org

553-2009


Agbo Kevin Emeka
ke.agbo@sesn-ng.org

554-2009


Nnaji Chibueze Eze
nc.eze@sesn-ng.org

555-2009


Ezugwu Cyril Ikenna
ci.ezugwu@sesn-ng.org

556-2009


Owoh Ikechukwu Peter
ip.owoh@sesn-ng.org

557-2009


Nwanya Assumpta Chinwe
ac.nwanya@sesn-ng.org

558-2009


Ibeto Cynthia Nkolika
cn.ibeto@sesn-ng.org

559-2009


Okpara Chidinma Grace
cg.okpara@sesn-ng.org

560-2009


Akor Stephen
s.akor@sesn-ng.org

561-2009


Oseni Mutairu Idonigie
om.idonigie@sesn-ng.org

562-2009


John Kundushima Tsav
jk.tsav@sesn-ng.org

563-2009


Engr. Kwaghger Aoundona Apollos
aa.kwaghger@sesn-ng.org

564-2009


Obeta Sam Enyi
se.obeta@sesn-ng.org

565-2009


Chigbata Chukwuemeka Uzoma
cu.chigbata@sesn-ng.org

566-2009


Igwesi Uzoamaka
u.igwesi@sesn-ng.org

567-2009


Chigbo Aghaegbusi Mgbemere
ca.mgbere@sesn-ng.org

568-2010


Ojike Onyekwere
o.onyekere@sesn-ng.org

569-2010


John Agbo Ray
jr.agbo@sesn-ng.org

570-2010


Eloka-Eboka, Andrew Chukwudum
ac.eloka-eboka@sesn-ng.org

571-2010


Goshwe Nentawe yilwada
ny.goshwe@sesn-ng.org

572-2010


Ojinimi Yusuf Usman
oy.usman@sesn-ng.org

573-2010


Osuchukwu Lambertson
l.osuchukwu@sesn-ng.org

574-2010


Ninduwezuor Ehiobu Nwakamma
ne.ninduwezuor@sesn-ng.org

575-2010


Tor Bira L. Mtamabari Simeon
lms.tobira@sesn-ng.org

576-2010


Louis Ember Gyoh
le.gyoh@sesn-ng.org

577-2010


Okamkpa Chinyere Loveth
cl.okamkp@sesn-ng.org

578-2010


Adoga, Francis Idikwu
fi.adoga@sesn-ng.org

579-2010


Robinson Ichaka Elijah
re.ichaka@sesn-ng.org

580-2010


Ezenwa Ifeyinwa Amaka
ia.ezenwa@sesn-ng.org

581-2010


Ijabo, Erima Grace
eg.ijabo@sesn-ng.org

582-2010